Florian Gripp

Geschäftsführer

f.gripp@matuczak.de

 

 

 

 

 

Dörte Gripp

Buchhaltung

d.gripp@matuczak.de

04342-7283 113

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Oestreich

Vertriebsleiter

t.oestreich@matuczak.de

04342-7283 114

 

 

 

 

 

Carolina Vehstedt

Vertrieb Ausrüstung

c.vehstedt@matuczak.de

04342-7283 116

 

 

 

 

 

John-Robert Ramm

Vertrieb Ausrüstung

j-r.ramm@matuczak.de

04342-7283 121

 

 

 

 

 

Pascal Hoppe

Vertrieb Ausrüstung

p.hoppe@matuczak.de

04342-7283 124

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Weiffen

Vertrieb Ausrüstung

t.weiffen@matuczak.de

04342-7283 124

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Arp 

Vertrieb Ausrüstung

l.arp@matuczak.de

04342-7283 116

 

 

 

 

 

Tarek Timm

Vertrieb Fahrzeuge

t.timm@matuczak.de

04342-7283 126

 

 

 

 

 

Sascha Hönig 

Lagerist

s.hoenig@matuczak.de

04342-7283 129

 

 

 

 

 

Iris Haar

Textilwerkstatt

i.haar@matuczak.de

04342-7283 120

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Strehse-Schöning

Textilwerkstatt

j.strehse-schoening@matuczak.de

04342-7283 120

 

 

 

 

 

Thorsten Hansen

Servicetechniker Vorbeugender Brandschutz

t.hansen@matuczak.de

04342-7283 117

 

 

 

 

 

Mats Ole Roesenberger

Servicetechniker Vorbeugender Brandschutz

mo.roesenberger@matuczak.de

04342-7283 117

 

 

 

 

 

Hendrik Brauer

Servicetechniker Pumpen/Hydraulik

h.brauer@matuczak.de

04342-7283 119

 

 

 

 

 

Hendrik Peters

Servicetechniker Pumpen/Hydraulik & Fahrzeugbau

h.peters@matuczak.de

04342-7283 117

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Wojak

Servicetechniker Fahrzeugbau

s.wojak@matuczak.de

04342-7283 117

 

 

 

 

 

Marion Krämer

Verwaltung

m.kraemer@matuczak.de

04342-7283 112

 

 

 

 

 

Petra König

Verwaltung

p.koenig@matuczak.de

04342-7283 112

 

 

 

 

 

Charlin Lühr

Auszubildende

c.luehr@matuczak.de

04342-7283 122

 

 

 

 

 

Marcel Schroth

Auszubildender

m.schroth@matuczak.de

04342-7283 123

 

 

 

 

 

Johann Frieberg

Auszubildender

j.frieberg@matuczak.de

04342-7283 127

 

 

 

 

 

Janne Radzwill

Auszubildende

j.radzwill@matuczak.de

04342-7283 128